Shopping Cart 0

FREE DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS OF 12 BOTTLES OR MORE. CALL US: +1-877-714-WINE(9463) | +1-646-558-2638 

Hacienda Lopez de Haro Rioja Crianza by Bodega Classica 2010

Delivery Time : 1-4 business days

$14.95

$179.40

Bodega Classica

Rioja (Spain), Spain (Spain)

12 x 750 ml

Breads, Cured Meat, Hard Cheese, Red Meat, Roasted Vegetables

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Good value Review by Mary
Price
Value
Quality
A very nice "everyday" rioja (Posted on 3/17/2017)
This is a well kept secret Review by Jon
Price
Value
Quality
Everyone we serve it remarks on the quality - and it is a great bargain.
(Posted on 12/9/2016)
Very popular at parties Review by Lloyd
Value
Quality
Price
Our friends love both the Blanco and Crianza and we serve them often enough at our get-togethers that we must keep reordering. (Posted on 11/4/2016)
Can't beat this quality at this price! Review by Deanna
Value
Quality
Price
I recently served this wine at a dinner party and everyone raved. If you are on a budget but appreciate a more complex red, this is for you! Just don't tell them what you paid for it.. (Posted on 6/22/2016)
True Rioja Review by Richard
Price
Value
Quality
Very good Rioja--and with a very beautiful label that makes it just the right wine to bring when invited to supper! (Posted on 3/20/2016)
Very drinkable Review by Brad
Quality
Price
Value
This is a great everyday wine - I try (and fail) to keep a stock at home. Packed with value. (Posted on 11/27/2015)
Great wine! Great Price! Review by Robin
Quality
Price
Value
Really enjoy this wine. (Posted on 11/24/2015)
Outstanding value! Review by Fred
Price
Value
Quality
Several cases on, every time I have this wine I am always amazed just how consistently good this wine is. (Posted on 11/20/2015)
Outstanding value Review by npc112
Price
Value
Quality
For wine-lovers with limited budgets, the prize is finding a relatively inexpensive wine that delivers quality of a much more expensive wine. This wine is one of those. Viva Rioja! (Posted on 11/1/2015)
Great Spanish wine! Review by Ronald
Price
Value
Quality
Never had much appreciation for Spanish wines but this wine has changed my mind! Excellent value for an excellent wine!! Scored a 91 on my rating schedule. Highly recommended by me and I will definitely stock up on more. I stay away from describing flavours and aromas ascertained as a true oenophile would but know only one important thing = THIS WINE IS EXCELLENT TO MY TASTE!!! (Posted on 10/10/2015)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Back to Top